Term Dates

  • Please find below the term dates for the 2016/17 academic year

    Autumn Term
    From To
    Monday 5th September 2016 Wednesday 14th December 2016
    Half-term: Monday 24th October 2016 Friday 28th October 2016
    Spring Term
    From To
    Tuesday 3rd January 2017 Friday 31st March 2017
    Half-term: Monday 13th February 2017 Friday 17th February 2017
    Summer Term
    From To
    Tuesday 18th April 2017 Friday 7th July 2017
    Half-term: Tuesday 30th May 2017 Friday 2nd June 2017